July 19-21, 2019
Moncton, NB

Construct

Construct works too much and must perform on stage to survive. It may sound crazy but this guy keeps really busy. Founder of international podcast & blog, J’aime Le Dubstep, Construct has been pushing bass in every way possible. Starting in Halifax 5 years ago as a DnB/Breaks promoter, he discovered Dubstep and propelled himself to the air waves of CKDU.ca 88.1FM for a 2 year stint before making moves to Montreal. Jumping on board with Vilify at Bass Drive Wednesdays and running two weekly radio shows at Sub.FM & Jungletrain.net, it wasn’t long before Constuct had rinsed all the biggest clubs Montreal. Performing on stage with acts such as Benga, Skream, Rusko, Goldie, Bassnectar, Chrispy, Borgore, and many more. His intense energy on stage is felt by everyone as he tears through crates of exclusive bone shaking Dubstep/Bass Music or mind shattering Riddims & Amens; all while jumping, kicking & screaming at the helms of the mixer.

Construct is a definitive source of cutting edge Bass Music that pleases the heads to the haters every time he blows up a party. Catch him Live on Air every Tuesday night on Dubstep.FM – 8pm EST / 5pm PST / 1am UK. Catch Construct this summer at Evolve Festival, Sunseekers Ballroom & M.E.G Festival.

Full 2011 List

Countdown To Evolve!